Headquarters

LOGIS a.s.
U Noveho sveta 286,
744 01 Frenstat p. R.
Czech Republic

Call +420 556 841 100
Email info@logis.cz

ID: 47681306, file
ref. B 4325, KS Ostrava

Local time: 13:32 (CET)

United States

Call +1-646-475-2152
Email info@logis.net

Local time: 07:32 (EST)

Japan

Call +81 80 1002 2021
Email info@logis-japan.jp

Local time: 21:32 (JST)

Russia

Call +7 (917) 518-32-78
Email info@logis-cis.ru

Local time: 15:32 (MSK)

Corporate Overview

LOGIS is a supplier of Advanced Planning & Scheduling solutions for Metals and Discrete Manufacturing industries, aiming at increase of the level of operational efficiency and customer service, resulting in increased corporate competitiveness.

The quality of production planning from LOGIS is well-proven by its utilization by some of the leading industrial companies and kept up to date by continuous development by our peak-quality R&D team.

Corporate Profile

Examples of our projects

You can find a number of our projects results on the Customers page. The presented projects were mostly aiming at increasing performance of the main business process and within their framework, APS technologies were used. The information provided are based on our clients’ findings.

Below are some selected results of production planning projects from LOGIS:

  • Due Date Performance increased to 98.5%
    Trinecke Zelezarny, steel producer
  • 5 day late deliveries turned into 4 day earliness
    Ferrit, mining machines producer
  • Delivery Times reduced from 3 weeks to 1 week
    BAST, rail vehicle components producer
Browse customers

Key Facts

  • more than 60 customers worldwide,
  • the most experienced APS expert team in CE,
  • the most valuable technologies used,
  • the most valuable results achieved by the implemented projects

Corporate Newspaper

The latest issue of LOGIS News is dedicated solely to the Advanced Planning & Scheduling project at Trinecke Zelezarny, who achieved a record-breaking on-time reliability, which has been holding above 98% for several years. Latest issue